

Athens, 18.04.2019

Announcement for the Replacement of a Board Member

The company under the trade name "ELVALHALCOR HELLENIC COPPER AND ALUMINIUM INDUSTRY S.A" (hereinafter referred to as "ELVALHALCOR S.A") announces to the investors, pursuant to article 2, par. 2, section (e) of the decision issued by the Board of Directors of the Capital Market Commission number 3/347/12.07.2005, that the Board of Directors of ELVALHALCOR S.A. during the meeting held on 18.04.2019 elected as new, independent non-executive member of ELVALHALCOR S.A.'s Board of Directors, Mr. Thomas George Sofis of George in replacement, of the deceased member of the Board of Directors, Andreas Kyriazis of Sotirios and for the remainder of his term.

Following the aforementioned election the composition of the Board of Directors of ELVALHALCOR S.A is as follows:

- 1. Theodosios Papageorgopoulos, Chairman, executive member
- 2. Dimitrios Kyriakopoulos, Vice-chairman, executive member
- 3. Periklis Sapountzis, executive member
- 4. Georgios Katsampas, non-executive member
- 5. Ioannis Panagiotopoulos, non-executive member
- 6. Lampros Varouchas, executive member
- 7. Nikolaos Koudounis, executive member
- 8. Konstantinos Katsaros, executive member
- 9. Stavros Voloudakis, executive member
- 10. Patrick Kron, non-executive member
- 11. Thomas George Sofis, independent, non-executive member
- 12. Nikolaos Galetas, independent, non-executive member
- 13. Natalia Nikolaidi, non-executive member
- 14. Elias Stassinonopoulos, non-executive member